S8315544’s Weblog

Archive for May 18th, 2009

This last Sunday I had a soccer game and we had the dumbest referee ever. Well the first he would not called high kicks the other team must have had ten of them and he didn’t call any. Then our goalie had the ball in her hands and a girl from the other team comes running and hits her right in the face so hard that she whips back. We got a penalty kick but I was mad that the girl didn’t get like a yellow card our something because another girl on my team had possession of the ball and was going down the field. Then a girl from the other team comes running into her full force and knocks her over. And guess what…. The girl on my team got the yellow card!!!! I was so mad i almost yelled at that referee but I didn’t want to get taken out of the game so I didn’t. But the whole time linesmen were calling penalties on the other team and the referee practically ignores them but calls everything on us. Someone was saying that the referees daughter was on the other team so he was probably bias. Plus you are not suppose to referee you kids games.


May 2009
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031